Make your own free website on

The Emperor-Skywalker Trilogy

By Aaron Doud

Story 1--Lost Knight

Story 2--Evolution of the Empire

Story 3--Remnants of the Rebellion

This trilogy is an alternate reality story of the Star Wars timeline. It starts near the end of Return of the Jedi, with Luke killing Vader and turning to the dark side. The trilogy goes on to show Luke taking over the Empire and the effect it has on the Rebellion.